College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Department of Veterinary Medicine

Staff

 

For general inquiries, please direct communications to Judy Knight at 301-314-6833.  Our fax number is 301-314-6855.

 

       

Director of Admin Services

**Position Available**

Email:
Phone:
 
Portrait of Yonas Araya  

Facilities Manager

Yonas Araya 

Email: yoni@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6161

 

 
 

Accountant I

**Position Available**

Email:
Phone:

 

 
 

Research Specialist

Girmay Gebreluul

Email: ggebrelu@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-1697

 

 

 
Portrait of Judy Knight  

Business Services Specialist

Judy Knight

Email: jknight5@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6833
 
Portrait of Johanna Lavigne  

Lab Animal Technician

Johanna Lavigne

Email: jlavigne@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7345

 

 

 
Portrait of Ricardo Moreales  

Business Manager

Ricardo Morales

Email: rmorales@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6840

 

 
Portrait of Tam Ong  

IT Coordinator

Tam Ong

Email: ongt@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-8153

 

 

 
 

Research Specialist

Dr. Laura Sanglas Crespi

Email: lsanglas@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6826

 

 

 
Portrait of Yunsheng Wang  

Core Facility Coordinator

Yunsheng Wang

Email: ywang1@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-1240

 

 

 
 

Executive Coordinator

Bonnie White

Email: bwhite19@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6834
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility