College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Department of Veterinary Medicine

Staff

For general inquiries, please direct communications to Judy Knight at 301-314-6833.  Our fax number is 301-314-6855.

       

Director of Administrative Services

Lisa Geraghty

Email: lgeraght@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7862

  

Portrait of Yonas Araya 

Facilities Manager

Yonas Araya 

Email: yoni@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6161

 

 

 

 

Research Specialist

Girmay Gebreluul

Email: ggebrelu@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-1697

 

 

 

 

Portrait of Judy Knight 

Business Services Specialist

Judy Knight

Email: jknight5@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6833
 
Portrait of Johanna Lavigne 

Lab Animal Technician

Johanna Lavigne

Email: jlavigne@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7345

 

 

 
Portrait of Ricardo Moreales 

Business Manager

Ricardo Morales

Email: rmorales@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6840

 

 
Portrait of Tam Ong 

IT Coordinator

Tam Ong

Email: ongt@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-8153

 

 

 

 

 

Research Specialist

Takele Yazew

Email:  tyazew@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-5788

 

 

 
Portrait of Yunsheng Wang 

Core Facility Coordinator

Yunsheng Wang

Email: ywang1@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-1240

 

 

 
 

Coordinator

Ashleigh Palmer

Email: apalmer9@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6834
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility