College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Department of Veterinary Medicine

Staff

For general inquiries direct communications to Judy Knight, 301-314-6833.

Administrative Fax Line: 301-314-6855

 

 
 

       


 

Director of Administrative Services





E-mail: 

Phone: 

 

 

Portrait of Yonas Araya  

 

 

Yonas Araya

Facilities Manager




E-mail: yoni@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-6161
 
   

 

 

Katie Butchko

Accountant I




E-mail: kbutchko@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-0459

 

 

   

 

 

Girmay Gebreluul

Research Specialist




E-mail: ggebrelu@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-1697

 

 

Portrait of Judy Knight  

 

 

Judy M. Knight

Business Services Specialist




E-mail: jknight5@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-6833

 

 

Portrait of Johanna Lavigne  

 

 

Johanna Lavigne

Lab Animal Technician




E-mail: jlavigne@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-7345

 

 

Portrait of Ricardo Moreales  

 

 

Ricardo Morales

Business manager




E-mail: rmorales@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-6840

 

 

Portrait of Tam Ong  

 

 

Tam Ong

IT Coordinator & Systems Administrator




E-mail: ongt@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-8153

 

 

   

 

 

Laura Sanglas Crespi

Research Specialist




E-mail: lsanglas@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-6826

 

 

Portrait of Yunsheng Wang  

 

 

Yunsheng Wang

Core Facility Coordinator




E-mail: ywang1@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-1240

 

 

   

 

 

Bonnie White

Coordinator





E-mail: bwhite19@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-6834
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.