College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Department of Veterinary Medicine

Faculty

Portrait of Siba Samal     

 

 

 

Siba K. Samal

PhD Associate Dean and Chairman

Phone: 301-314-6830

Email: ssamal@umd.edu

     
 Portrait of George Belov  

 

 

 

George Belov

PhD Associate Professor

Phone: 301-314-1259

Email: gbelov@umd.edu

     
 Portrait of Sunil Khattar  

 

 

 

Sunil Khattar

PhD Assistant Research Professor

Phone: 301-314-0687

Email: skhattar@umd.edu

     
 Portrait of Shin Hee Kim  

 

 

 

Shin-Hee Kim

PhD Assistant Professor

Phone: 301-314-4107

Email: shinkim@umd.edu

     
 Portrait of Daniel Nelson in lab  

 

 

 

Daniel Nelson

PhD Associate Professor

Phone: 240-314-6249

Email: nelsond@umd.edu

     
 Portrait of Utpal Pal  

 

 

 

Utpal Pal

PhD Professor & Director, VMSC Graduate Program

Phone: 301-314-2118

Email: upal@umd.edu

     
 John Patton Portrait  

 

 

 

John Patton

PhD Associate Professor

Phone: 301-314-6821

Email: jpatton2@umd.edu

     
Portrait of Meiqing Shi  

 

 

 

Meiqing Shi

PhD Associate Professor

Phone: 301-314-1122

Email: mshi@umd.edu

     
Portrait of Nathaniel Tablante  

 

 

 

Nathaniel Tablante

DVM, MPVM, MSc Professor

Phone: 301-314-6810

Email: nlt@umd.edu

     
 Portrait of Xiuli Yang  

 

 

 

Xiuli Yang

Ph.D. Assistant Research Professor

Phone: 301-226-2756

Email: xyang1@umd.edu

     
Portrait of Yanjing Zhang  

 

 

 

Yanjin Zhang

DVM, MSc, PhD Associate Professor

Phone: 301-314-6596

Email: zhangyj@umd.edu 

     
Portrait of Xiaoping Zhu  

 

 

 

Xiaoping Zhu

DVM, PhD Professor

Phone: 301-314-6814

Email: xzhu1@umd.edu 

     
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility