Faculty

 

Name Contact Information
Person

 

Xiaoping Zhu, DVM, Ph.D.

Associate Dean & Department Chairman

Phone: 301-314-6814

Email: xzhu1@umd.edu

Website

g

 

George Belov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 301-314-1259

Email: gbelov@umd.edu

 

g

 

Mostafa Ghanem, DVM, MVSC, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 301-314-1191

Email: mghanem@umd.edu

 

Li

 

Weizhong Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

Phone: 301-314-5626

Email: WLi123@umd.edu

d

 

Daniel Nelson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 240-314-6249

Email: nelsond@umd.edu

P

 

Utpal Pal, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 301-314-2118

Email: upal@umd.edu

s

 

Sean Riley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 301-314-6821

Email: sriley3@umd.edu

Website

sssss

 

Siba Samal, DVM, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 301-314-6813

Email: ssamal@umd.edu

s

 

Meiqing Shi, DVM, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 301-314-1122

Email: mshi@umd.edu

n

 

Nathaniel Tablante, DVM, MPVM, MSc

Professor

Phone: 301-314-6810

Emai: nlt@umd.edu

e

 

Ekaterina Viktorova, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

Phone: 301-314-1400

Email: eviktoro@umd.edu

x

 

Xiuli Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

Phone: 301-226-2756

Email: xyang1@umd.edu

z

 

 

Yanjin Zhang, DVM, MSc, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director, VMSC Graduate Program Director

Phone: 301-314-6596

Email: zhangyi@umd.edu

p

 

Chrysoula Kitsou, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

Phone: 301-314-8257

Email: ckitsou@umd.edu