Menu

Staff

 

Name Contact Infomation
j

 

Yonas Araya

Facilities Manager - ABSL-3 Manager

Phone: 301-314-6161

Email: yoni@umd.edu

h

 

Halema D. Baxter, MBA

Business Manager

Phone: 301-314-6834

Email: hdbaxter@umd.edu

Matthias

 

Dr. Matthias Corrotte

Core Facility Director

Phone: 301-314-1240

Email: corrotte@umd.edu

d

 

Aleksandar Dakic

Lab Animal Assistant/Research Technician

Phone: 301-314-6161

Email: adakic@umd.edu 

g 

 

Girmay Gebreluul

Research Specialist

Phone: 301-314-1697

Email: ggebrelu@umd.edu

To Learn More About Mr. Gebreluul

 

a

 

Kayleigh Sullivan

Executive Coordinator

Email: ksulli@umd.edu

Phone: 301-314-045

 j

 

Judy Knight

Business Services Specialist

Phone: 301-314-6833

Email: jknight5@umd.edu

j

 

Johanna Lavigne

Lab Animal Technician

Phone: 301-314-7345

Email: jlavigne@umd.edu

 

r

 

Ricardo Morales

Director of Administration Service

Phone: 301-314-6840

Email: rmorales@umd.edu

t

 

Tam N. Ong

IT  Coordinator

Phone: 301-314-8153

Email: ongt@umd.edu 

Tam Ong profile come in soon