Staff

 

Name Contact Infomation

y

Yonas Araya

Facilities Manager

Phone: 301-314-6161

Email: yoni@umd.edu

h

Halema D. Baxter, MBA

Executive Coordinator

Phone: 301-314-6834

Email: hdbaxter@umd.edu

c

Dr. Matthias Corrotte

Core Facility Director

Phone: 301-305-7677

Email: corrotte@umd.edu

person

 

Aleksandar Dakic

Lab Animal Assistant/Research Technician

Phone: 301-314-6161

Email: adakic@umd.edu 

g 

 

Girmay Gebreluul

Research Specialist

Phone: 301-314-1697

Email: ggebrelu@umd.edu

To Learn More About Mr. Gebreluul

 

 j

 

Judy Knight

Business Services Specialist

Phone: 301-314-6833

Email: jknight5@umd.edu

Johanna

 

Johanna Lavigne

Lab Animal Technician

Phone: 301-314-7345

Email: jlavigne@umd.edu

 

r

 

Ricardo Morales

Business Manager

Phone: 301-314-6840

Email: rmorales@umd.edu

1

 

Tam N. Ong

IT Coordinator

Phone: 301-314-8153

Email: ongt@umd.edu 

Tam Ong profile come in soon

t

 

Dr. Takele Yazew

Research Specialist

Phone: 301-314-5788

Email: tyazew@umd.edu

Dr. Yazew Biography